Accommodation

Hotel Stars* Website
The Westin 5 http://www.westinzagreb.com/
Hotel International 4 http://www.hotel-international.hr/homepage
Garden Hotel 4 http://www.gardenhotel.hr/
Best Western Premier 4 https://www.bestwestern.com/en_US/book/hotels-in-zagreb/best-western-premier-hotel-astoria/propertyCode.89502.html
Hotel Palace 4 http://palace.hr/en/
Hotel Dubrovnik 4 https://hotel-dubrovnik.hr/
Hotel Central 3 http://www.hotel-central.hr/en/
Hotel Jagerhorn 3 http://www.hotel-jagerhorn.hr/en/
Hotel Jadran 3 http://www.hotel-jadran.com.hr/
Art Hotel Like 3 http://www.arthotellike.hr/en/

Hostels:

Swanky Mint Hostel

https://www.swanky-hostel.com/mint/

Moving Hostel

http://www.hostelmoving.hr/en/home.html

Sub Space Hostel

http://subspacehostel.com/

Additional accommodation and information about the city of Zagreb is available here: http://www.infozagreb.hr/?lang=en

 

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close